Contact Us

Photo of Star Freight logo

Star Freight, LLC, Headquarters

(407) 347-5945
Winter Garden, Florida

Executive Team

Charlie Johnson
President

Office: (407) 347-5944
Fax: (407) 347-5946
cjohnson@starfreight.com

Laura Reed
Vice President of Risk and Administration
Office: (219) 510-5652
Fax:  (219) 510-5531
lreed@starfreight.com

Dan Sindelar
Vice President

Office: (219) 510-5654
Fax: (219) 510-5655
dsindelar@starfreight.com

Sales

Craig Ramquist
Director of Sales

219-242-2927
cramquist@starfreight.com

Operations

Power Only Transportation

Steve Kvachkoff
(219) 246-5067
skvachkoff@starfreight.com

Refrigerated

Kim Thompson
(405) 547-0041
kthompson@starfreight.com

Dry Van — Indiana Terminal

Brendan Smith
(219) 299-2249
bsmith@starfreight.com

Dry Van — Florida Terminal

Tony Barrington
(904) 781-4788
tbarrington@starfreight.com

Star Freight Logistics

Georgia Office

Josh Greene
(404) 252-0194
jgreene@starfreight.com

Indiana Office

Becky Bell
(219) 510-5054
bbell@starfreight.com

Texas Office

David Daniels
(940) 257-2037
ddaniels@starfreight.com

Recruiting

Sherrie Cain
(219) 510-5662
scain@starfreight.com

 

At Star Freight, we go the distance...

and then we go farther.

© 2013 Star Freight, LLC